'Вершина'- коттедж для отдыха в Яремче

A good rest in Carpathians - a holiday cottage in the "Vershina"

Are you interested in holidays in the Carpathians, namely, rest in Yaremche? - we invite you to contact us.

Where we are and why the "Vershina"?

Cottage in the Carpathians must necessarily be in the mountains and being in the woods, otherwise it will not be a cottage in the Carpathians with a capital letter, and a simple house, which many have in our cities and towns. But we are very lucky, because our cottage is located on a hilltop surrounded by woods and it gives the opportunity to experience what a real vacation in the Carpathian Mountains is. That's why we gave a short and concise name to our cottage.   

                                Why we?

Rent a room or a cottage in Yaremche and relax in: it can be in many places in the city, but why do we make this holiday special? Because our cottage is located in a privileged place.

Our cottage is suitable for people who want a relaxing and leisurely holiday, who want to retire who want to be alone by themselves. For families who plan vacations with children in Yaremche, especially in the summer.

 

Apartment cottage

The house is divided into two two-level suites (90m2) with separate entrance to each. They are not dependent on each other's. Suite consists of two floors. On the ground floor there is an entrance hall, spacious lounge with fireplace, fully equipped kitchen with necessary utensils and sanitary site. The second floor has a corridor with a relaxation area, which has soft skin and a softer pillow. Also on the second floor there is a rank-node and two bedrooms, a balcony overlooking the mountains Yaremche. A closer look and you will be able to provide apartments in the gallery section, 3D-plan.

 

The area around the cottage

Cottage in the Carpathians meant by a relationship with mountains and with nature, an oneness with the fact that around. Therefore, exterior of the house is made in the traditional style of these places of natural materials: stone and wood. In winter, the tree holds heat well, and the stone keeps the summer cool. It is well-groomed and well-kept area. On the territory there is a gazebo with a barbecue, an ornamental lake with a small waterfall, parking, garage for bikes and ATVs. The plot offers a splendid panorama of the city center. The distance to the center of Yaremche is 3,5 km, to the waterfall - 1.5 km. Nearby there is a lift bugilny "Bagrivets," he the only one in Yaremche.


Rest in Yaremche is:

• need a nap

• forays into the woods

• find mushrooms

• driftwood medicinal herbs and berries

• go to the river

• cycling in the mountains of Carpathians

• Trip to the quad

• go on tour

• Look at the little animals in cages Ukraine Carpathian National Park

• sunbathe on the loungers by the porch

• sit in arbors and barbequing outdoors

• break from the hustle and bustle - only a range of forest and mountains

• ride on horseback through the mountains

• climb mountains and take pictures of the panorama Yaremche.

• sunbathe on loungers

•have a cup of coffee in the summerhouse

Хороший отдых в Карпатах - это Коттедж "Вершина"!

Вас интересует отдых в Яремче - мы приглашаем Вас к нам!

 

 

Коттедж в Карпатах должен обязательно находиться в горах и быть среди леса, иначе это не будет коттедж в Карпатах с Большой буквы, а просто домик, которых много в наших больших и маленьких городах. Но нам очень повезло, потому что наш коттедж  расположен на вершине горы в окружении леса и это дает возможность ощутить, что такое настоящий отдых в Карпатах. Именно поэтому мы дали короткое и лаконичное название нашему коттеджу - Коттедж "Вершина"
 

Почему мы?

Отдохнуть в Карпатах возможно по-разному, например -  снять номер или домик в Яремче и отдохнуть в нем. Но почему у нас Ваш отдых будет особенным? Потому что наш Коттедж расположен в исключительном месте и у нас отдых в Карпатах будет исключительным.
Наш Коттедж для людей, которые хотят спокойного и неторопливого отдыха, которые хотят побыть в наедине с собой или уединиться со своими близкими. Наш Коттедж идеален для отдыха семей с детьми.  Летний отдых с детьми в Яремче у нас будет особенным.

 

Апартаменты Коттеджа

Дом разделен на два двухуровневых номера Люкс(90м2) с отдельным входом в каждый. Они абсолютно не зависимы друг от друга. На первом этаже каждого Люкса: прихожая, просторный холл с камином,  полностью оборудованная кухня с необходимой посудой, санузел.  На втором этаже коридор с релакс-уголком, в котором расстелены мягкие шкуры и на них - еще мягче подушки, сан-узел,  две спальные комнаты и  балкон с видом на яремчанские горы.  Более детально посмотреть и представить  номера Люкс Вы сможете в разделе галерея, 3D-план.

 

Территория вокруг коттеджа

Коттедж в Карпатах подразумевает под собой взаимосвязанное единство с горами,  природой и всем, что вокруг. Поэтому экстерьер дома выполнен в традиционном для этих мест стиле из натуральных материалов: камня и дерева. Зимой дерево хорошо держит тепло, а камень летом  держит прохладу. На территории есть беседка с мангалом, декоративное маленькое озеро с водопадом, автопарковка, гараж для велосипедов и квадроциклов.  Расстояние до центра г.Яремче - 3,5 км., до водопада - 1,5 км. Рядом расположен единственный в г. Яремче бугельный подъемник "Багривець".

 

Отдых в Яремче это:

  • наконец-то выспаться
  • нагуляться по лесу
  • сходить по грибы
  • собрать лечебные травы и ягоды
  • сходить на речку
  • покататься на велосипеде и квадроцикле
  • проехаться верхом на коне по горам Карпат
  • посетить экскурсию
  • посмотреть зверюшек в вольерах Карпатского Национального Парка Украины
  • принять солнечные ванны на лежаках и шезлонгах возле крыльца
  • посидеть с кофе в альтанке
  • приготовить шашлык на свежем воздухе
  • отдохнуть от суеты – кругом только лес и горы
  • подняться на горные хребты и сфотографировать панорамы Яремче